One of the night SR

It’s Friday finally!! This sentence we can heart from students and it doesn’t matter whether they are from China or Russia. Some things are everywhere the same. However the way of spending the night might be little bit different.

Night out in Slovakia. Just to clarify At the time I was already 18. Well I hope that I was 😀

Flag-Pins-Slovakia-England

I thought that nights out are everywhere the same but moving to England opened my eyes.  We are not really worried about money coz according to England drinks are so cheap. However if we are in a situation that have no money we just meet with the friends and we count together how much money do we have in total and we buy a bottle of something (you know what I mean;) ) after that if we have a good time we are going to club to dance.ibiza-480x240

We are there approximately till 5 or 6 am and than we are going home. We stopped to get something to eat some kind of breakfast. Most of the time we buy one slice of pizza Borsalino which cost one euro because we have no more money and trying to persuade our parents that we were playing games all night in a classmate house. Of course that his parents were home! 😀  pizza_poprad2013n268

This was one of my night out In Slovakia. If you are wondering where to go out in Manchester and support my friend Mia 😉

One thought on “One of the night SR

Leave a comment